Our Team

Meet the Team at Picture Perfect Windows & Doors

Our team members are experts in their fields and are passionate about delivering excellent service to each and every one of our customers.

Adam Bogy

Adam Bogy

CEO

adam@ppwindows.com

Jose Dominguez

Jose Dominguez

Production Manager

jose@ppwindows.com

Brian Goelz

Brian Goelz

Solar Project Manager

brian@ppwindows.com

David Mazur

David Mazur

Commercial Estimator

david@ppwindows.com

Dan Dean

Dan Dean

Sales Manager

dan@ppwindows.com

Billy Evans

Billy Evans

Operations Manager

billy@ppwindows.com

Tony Gallegos

Tony Gallegos

Warehouse Manager

tony@ppwindows.com

Eric McMurrian

Eric McMurrian

Sales & Marketing

eric@ppwindows.com

Courtney Reinhard

Courtney Reinhard

Office Manager

courtney@ppwindows.com

Nick Taghavi

Nick Taghavi

Commercial Project Manager

nick@ppwindows.com

Peter VonderLieth

Peter VonderLieth

Project Manager

peter@ppwindows.com

Interested in Starting a New Project?

Contact us for more information about our products and services or for advise on your next project. We are here to help!

Get a quote


Get a quote